At the bottom of every partner's record you will see an "unpartner" button. If you select this a pop up box will ask you if you are sure you want to remove this partner. If you select yes this partner will no longer see your information and you will no longer see there.
Articles in this section
- What is Shared in PartnerTap?
- How do I report an inappropriate post?
- What data is shared with my partner?
- How can I help my partner understand what PartnerTap does?
- What happens if a partner goes to a competitor?
- How do I log out?
- How do I disconnect from a partner?
- I know I have more matched accounts, why don't I see them?
- How many partners can I connect with?
- How do I invite partners to connect?