Our application is synched to their companies CRM. Once a user is terminated in their CRM their PartnerTap record is inactive. They will not be able to log in and you will no longer see any new information from that partner.
Articles in this section
- What is Shared in PartnerTap?
- How do I report an inappropriate post?
- What data is shared with my partner?
- How can I help my partner understand what PartnerTap does?
- What happens if a partner goes to a competitor?
- How do I log out?
- How do I disconnect from a partner?
- I know I have more matched accounts, why don't I see them?
- How many partners can I connect with?
- How do I invite partners to connect?